2,060 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my ctx2013 in for service. The...

              I took my CTX2013 in for service. The OnSTAR sent me an email and a card in the mail. I called the Service Dept and they said to bring it in because of the OnStar note.I was extremely pleased with my service.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2009 cts in for oil change,...

              I brought my 2009 CTS in for oil change, leather seat treatment and carpet cleaning. My experience was excellent as always. They had my loaner car ready so that I could arrive at work on time. I picked up my car and was very happy with the services I paid for and the extra customer service they provide during the process continues to exceed my expectations. Thank you again.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my xts in for warranty service....

              I brought my XTS in for warranty service. A headlight was out. I came in without an appointment; not only did they service my car without an appointment, I was out in 45 minutes!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love sewell just bought a 2015 lexus we...

              Love Sewell just bought a 2015 Lexus We will not ever change dealerships! Service is beyond compare! And the people are just exceptionally nice. Keep up the good work!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisor. Clean waiting area.

              Great Service Advisor. Clean waiting area.

              Mesquite, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason and josh were extremely courteous...

              Jason and Josh were extremely courteous and friendly.

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife had a dead battery. She took her...

              My wife had a dead battery. She took her car into Sewell and they replaced her battery while she waited...all at no charge! Thank you for the outstanding service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Beautiful cars exterior paint is...

              Beautiful cars Exterior paint is flawlessInteriors are a 10 plusIt was hard to pick one car!!!

              Sachse, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 escalatereturn due check engine...

              2009 escalateReturn due check engine light. And defeated seat belt latch.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It has be 12 years since i purchased a...

              It has be 12 years since I purchased a Cadillac. Kevin Bush is awesome. This is one of several vehicles I have purchased from Kevin, but this was all done by text messages and emails. He know me so well, he was able to make sure all my needs for this car were met. Jordan did excellent job with the delivery.

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin bush has been my salesman for...

              Kevin Bush has been my salesman for several purchases from Sewell. He is the best, we were able to handle most of deal via text messaging or emails. He knows me so well, I was confident this vehicle meet all of expectation in a car.

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly, good service.

              Quick, friendly, good service.

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was quoted 1-1.5 hour wait for basic 10k...

              I was quoted 1-1.5 hour wait for basic 10k mile service. I opted to hire a babysitter and wait, rather than obtain a loaner and move my 4 car seats for such a short period of time. After 1.5 hrs, I alerted my service rep that I would need to leave to pick up my kids from school. He said it would be another 20 minutes-MAX, but there wouldn't be enough time to wash the car. After 30 minutes, my car was brought around, but was not the work had not been completed properly and my car would not start! This was because the service person was not able to fix my key fob correctly. At this point it was 11:15! I had dropped off my car at 8:30 (almost 3 hours for basic 10k service and my car was not finished. Jason had to rush to provide me with a loaner, change car seats and I was late picking my kids up from school! That is unacceptable! After receiving a call my car was ready an hour later (12:15), I returned to the dealership to pick up my car. The checkout person could not locate my paperwork for 20 minutes, and then...located it right next to his computer!?!? Of note is that I was waiting with a child. My car was brought to the service bay, and a car seat installer "called". I waited in the warm service bay for 7 minutes for the person to install my car seats, but they never appeared. I called the service number from the service bay to request assistance, but this was met with confusion and again...incompetence. A man said he was there to install the seats, but after 10 minutes, it was evident he had no idea what he was doing. I said I would crawl in the car to do it, but he had tightened the anchor straps so tightly I was unable to move them and install the seat correctly. At this point, yet ANOTHER service rep came out and drove my car to the GMC dealership to have the seats installed PROPERLY (this is a safety issue to have random non-trained individuals installing baby seats). I departed from my services at 2 PM!!!!! Definitely over the 1-1.5 hour quoted time. All-in-all, my experience was frustrating! I have rarely experienced such consistent incompetence. The ONLY positive thing I would offer is that everyone was remarkably patient and nice. However, I would trade attitude for getting the job done correctly any day. I don't need nice...I need people to do their job right and not grossly inconvenience customers that have spent 100k on a vehicle! That BLOWS my mind! If this had been a one time experience, I would be very understanding. However, my last service experience was similar (incorrectly estimated time, lack of communication, etc). Very disappointing, indeed.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The attention to customer service was...

              The attention to customer service was great from Chris G. A great asset for Sewell. Again Sewell coming through with loaners are great and the employees that service that area as well as the cashiers.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the whole experience was...

              As usual, the whole experience was excellent.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 cts has been in 2 times for an...

              My 2014 CTS has been in 2 times for an alignment and the car still pulls to the right. I have replace the stock tires and had the alignment done after the new tires were installed. So far the issue is not resolved. Sewell does a great job but this time my issue has not been resolved.

              Denton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              10

              10

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a great experience dealing...

              Always have a great experience dealing with service department and Sewell in general! I'm on my 5th Cadillac from Sewell so obviously your doing ALL things Grest!!

              Rockwall, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my vehicle and was greeted...

              I dropped off my vehicle and was greeted by your awesome valet staff.I was in and out fast and my service advisor Jason took care of all of my questions and was extremely kind.Thanks a ton for your help, I will be a returning customer.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off for the third time...

              I dropped my car off for the third time about a noise coming from my steering column and to fix a faulty tire pressure sensor. Although the drop off was smooth, I never received any calls updating me throughout the four days my car was being serviced. In addition, the noise issue was not resolved.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)