2,030 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am consistently displeased with your...

              I am consistently displeased with your Detailing work. First of all the windshield was left streaked on the drivers side which makes the whole car seem unfinished. Then the interior dashboard was treated unevenly and agAin looked unfinished. The carpets were not well prepared as in the past. They used to be delivered with a beautiful, combed look. I am disappointed in the dealership.Gerald A McGreevy************

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              Lancaster, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sewell's service is a big reason why i buy...

              Sewell's service is a big reason why I buy autos there. Very attentive, friendly, and thorough.

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New spark plugs for 2006 ctsloaner car...

              New spark plugs for 2006 CTSLoaner car MUCH appreciatedWorked me in despite heavy schedule and shortage of loaner carsMany thanks!Your people are always great.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always - superb service!

              As always - Superb service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica is an excellent service manager! ...

              Jessica is an excellent service manager! Always taking care of my husbands and my vehicles with such positive energy! She's super awesome and always gives 100%

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica wren is very persistent in getting...

              Jessica Wren is very persistent in getting the requested service done as promised and awesome at taking care of clients needs. She's an outstanding team member and takes my concerns very passionately.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David boyd is an outstanding customer...

              David Boyd is an outstanding customer service rep. He is always quick to respond to issues and always very informative.No one likes to spend money on service but you all make it as enjoyable as possible.

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!!

              Great experience!!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as always.

              It was Great as always.

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 atsvery prompt caring servicere...

              2015 ATSVery prompt caring serviceRe affirms why I buy from SewellGreat job!

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx warranty work performed as promised in...

              SRX warranty work performed as promised in timely manner

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh sellers is a great addition to the...

              Josh Sellers is a great addition to the Sewell service team! Kirkland Taylor as always, is attentive and very professional in handling all service issues. Great job, Sewell Cadillac service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff especially, rusty, are always...

              Your staff especially, Rusty, are always efficient and friendly

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth. It took a little longer than...

              Smooth. It took a little longer than anticipated, however I asked for them to look at a couple of additional issues.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience. Lee bratcher is...

              We had a great experience. Lee Bratcher is a great person to work with. He was honest, knowledgable, and hard working. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica, my service tech made things so...

              Jessica, my service tech made things so easy. handling all the details,all I had to do is show up.Great job!

              Duncanville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Patched a nail. In and out in 30 minutes....

              Patched a nail. In and out in 30 minutes. Great going!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could not have been more pleased....

              I could not have been more pleased. Saturday morning I had a problem with the battery. I was able to get it in right away, get an SRX loaner. Car was done Tuesday,returned to my house and to my surprise no prorated charge for the new battery. Sewell will always be my first choice to buy a car from. Jack Vipond

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)