1,900 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience with alan goss. He was...

              Great experience with Alan goss. He was very professional and assertive. Will do business with him again. True A++++

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to get oil changed and recall....

              Needed to get oil changed and recall. Service was fantastic, friendly, and prompt.

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual; sewell cadillac always treats me...

              As usual; Sewell Cadillac always treats me in an appreciative manner.The dealership goes out of its way to accommodate me as I grow older.Making every transaction easy and totally honest

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always good, but this was the best. ...

              It's always good, but this was the best. Quick, professional, comfortable, good wifi so I could work while I waited. Seems expectations are always exceeded, this time was no different.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a cadillac srx from the sewell...

              I purchased a Cadillac SRX from the Sewell dealership in Dallas. The staff was great. I explained to Michelle Boyd, sales associate, the type and price range of vehicle I was looking for and she went to work. She searched the database and found cars that were in my price range and showed me my options. Michelle was very courteous, professional and went the extra mile to make sure my experience of purchasing a car was pleasant. I have to admitt this was the first time purchasing a vehicle where I didn't feel like someone was showeing me the vehicles they wanted to move off the lot and pressuring me to buy something I did not want. Michelle was awesome and so ws the lady in the finance department. She help me stay fairly close to my price range and helped me with additional options I wanted to purchase. I will highly reccommend your dearlership and staff to friends and family when they need a car.

              Atlanta, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At the time of purchase the customer...

              At the time of purchase the customer service was awesome! It was after I purchased I began to hear a noise when I put the vehicle in reverse. I took the vehicle to the service department twice and they instructed me both times that the issue had been resolved and upon leaving the dealership the second time I found that the vehicle was still makeing the same noise. I have decided to the take vehicle to Grapevine location in hopes that they will remediate the issue. In regards to my sales guy Mike Curillo and finance guy Robert Garcia, they were awesome! My service rep Allen was also awesome as I do not hold him reponsible for the vehicle not being repaired. Not sure why they would not have driven the vehicle to make sure issue was remediated.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alan goss was my service advisor and went...

              Alan Goss was my service advisor and went out of his way to ensure I had a great experience. We've recently had quite a few potholes in Dallas thanks to a ton of rain and a late winter storm. Unfortunately I hit one and it scraped my tire and wheel. While my tire/wheel insurance covered the tire, it didn't cover the wheel as the insurance company felt it was "cosmetic". Alan stepped up to the plate and figured out a way to get my wheel fixed - which made me a very happy customer. Again - thank you Sewell and thank you Alan for the great service as always.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Midweek seems to be super slow at sewell...

              midweek seems to be super slow at Sewell Cad which is awesome ! had a great experience, ate way too many cookies though, our fault, not yours!

              Allen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are the best for service!!

              You guys are the best for service!!

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my 2011 cadillac srx for repair...

              I took in my 2011 Cadillac SRX for repair due to an accident. The service was amazing and the staff at Sewell is great!!! This is my second car to purchase through Sewell, and I wouldn't have it any other way! Your team did an amazing job repairing my car! Am still smiling from ear to ear. Thank you so much! The gentleman that handled my case was GREAT 2 thumbs up!

              Rhome, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service!took vehicle in for...

              Outstanding service!Took vehicle in for chipped paint on fron bumper. The dealership replaced the bumper because of prior damage before my purchase.Thanks!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My cad i bought from sewell 7 years ...

              my Cad I bought from Sewell 7 years Wouldn't take it anywhere else for service or repair. They seem to go over and beyond the "call of duty" every time I am there

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve very quick to get the car in and to...

              Steve very quick to get the car in and to get me in a loan car and on my way.Car was ready in a very e timely manner.Really appreciate the level of Customer Care at Sewell.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was quite possibly the best i...

              My service was quite possibly the best I have ever had. From start to finish I was updated throughout and the cookies were amazing.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always an exercise in perfection,...

              Always an exercise in perfection, wonderful sales and service staff!I have been a Sewell customer for 20+ years.

              Mckinney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger mora did an oustanding job in...

              Roger Mora did an oustanding job in handling my call back items and warranty work for our SRX.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was great experience ..

              Was great experience ..

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I especially appreciate the graciousness...

              I especially appreciate the graciousness of the men who pick up and deliver my car. They are always so polite and kind. It's particularly rewarding to have a new car to drive while mine is being serviced, too! I also appreciate being kept up-to-date on progress on service. I will say I was not expecting my 30,000 mile service to cost $550, so that was a stunner, but I expect the service was required to keep my 2011 DTS in top condition. Overall, I am pleased with Sewell and if Cadillac designs and manufactures another larger sedan, I'll most likely buy another!

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a long time customer of sewell...

              I HAVE BEEN A LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF SEWELL CADILLAC AND HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL CARS FROM THEM. I HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THEIR SERVICE TO BE IMPECCABLE, GREATER THAN 5 STAR AND THEIR CUSTOMER WAIT AREA TO REFLECT FIRST CLASS AS WELL. ALL WHO I HAVE ENCOUNTERED HAVE MADE ME FEEL IMPORTANT TO THEM AND ALTHOUGH I AM IN MY LATE 80s AND PROBABLY WON'T BE BUYING ANOTHER CAR THEY ALWAYS TREAT ME WITH RESPECT AND MAKE MY VISIT LIKE I WAS FAMILY. THANK YOU SEWELL CADILLAC, YOUR THE GREATEST.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff, very timely and everyone is...

              Great staff, very timely and everyone is very courteous with a smile on their face.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)