1,404 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1404

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and repair staff at sewell are...

              The service and repair staff at Sewell are amazing! Thank you for taking care of us when the extended warranty we purchased at your recommendation denied our claim. Even tho their inspector agreed with your assessment. Sewell fixed the car and took exceptional care of us. I will never buy a care anyplace else! Special out to Rich Parker for being an awesome sales man and Kirland Taylor and all the service team for getting me my Tahoe back!

              Garland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another very great service experience!

              Another very great service experience!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Girls did not always follow thru or...

              Girls did not always follow thru or understand fully what i was telling them. WOULD BE BETTER TO talk directly with service personnel.

              Mc Kinney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All excellent as usual-keep up the good...

              All excellent as usual-keep up the good work!

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a small used car dealership and i...

              I own a small used car dealership and I still bring my personal Escalade to Sewell for the service. I use your model and standards for excellence in my day to day operations. Your dealership is the flagship of service excellence!!!

              Cedar Hill, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good overall

              Good overall

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2005 cts for non-warranty...

              I brought in a 2005 CTS for non-warranty work. Sewell has GREAT service & the most courteous and helpful employees. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to have the best experience, whether buying a car or having one serviced. I also recommend Kirkland Taylor who thoroughly explained what work needed to be done on my car and answered any questions I had.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for several things,...

              I brought my car in for several things, but one was to have my tires rotated and checked. 2 months later I received a fail on my inspection as two tires show cords on the inner edge due to mis-alignment. if my tires needed to be aligned I should have been told this - I wasn't even told that my tires were getting close wearing out or that there was a problem. looking over my old invoices I noticed a remark that I declined an alignment. this is not true. No one ever went over anything about my tires/alignment at any point in time. not very happy that I now have to buy new tires because of this.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very kind and professional....

              Everyone was very kind and professional. Had car delivered to my home address after service and the trunk was dirty inside as well as the passenger side running board floor, it was black and sticky. My radio stations were changed and overall not up to sewell standards.

              Allen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service advisor was great. she...

              Our service advisor was great. She listened to the issues we were having with the car and addressed them. She put us in a loaner car and called us the next day to let us know the car was ready and we could pick it up at our convenience. She was great!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1404