2,806 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was not washed good, lots of water...

              My car was not washed good, lots of water spots all over. The service advisor called me and communicated but was not readily available upon my check to explain the service done. The cashier had to track him down and he did not remember my concerns so no longer do I feel like it's a personal experience but I'm just a number in and out of the service drive. I had a rental that was dirty on the inside, trash was found in the center console, carpet not cleaned. The staff that moves the cars around the drive parked my car two lanes away from the rental so I'm having to walk across the full drive while I transfer my personal items from car to car. I wasn't yet done when a driver tried to take off in the loaner, I felt rushed. The sales people we worked with really talk up the service department as this wonderful experience and Everytime I have been it hasn't a wonderful one. I just feel Everytime I was lied to by the sales staff. Nothing against my advisor he was very friendly, smiled, but just not the experience that was sold to me by sales.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After a car wash, i was driving out of...

              After a car wash, I was driving out of your drive when my car stopped. It was immediately diagnosed and I was in a loaner in five minutes. Since I have an extended warranty, I had to pay only the deductible of $50. The work would have been close to $2000 if I had not been under warranty. I had my car back the second day.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful staff

              Always helpful staff

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, courteous, and polite.

              Very professional, courteous, and polite.

              Teague, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica was extremely personable, ...

              Jessica was extremely personable, professional, and made my service experience very enjoyable.

              Forney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exchange of rental car could have been...

              Exchange of rental car could have been easier. Car wash washed but they could wipe down interior a bit, dust the dash board and instrument panel area.

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On the recommendation of jerry reynolds we...

              On the recommendation of Jerry Reynolds we contacted Sewell Cadillac in Dallas for a new Escalade, Blake Thompson and Jay Lane were the best two people to work with, they found the car I wanted and even beat the prices of other dealerships in Texas. As we were in Austin they then brought the car to us and made the buying experience so enjoyable that our next car will certainly come from Sewell and we will definitely be recommending Sewell Cadillac to all my family and friends. If there had been a 15 on the scale we would have checked that box. Even after the deal was completed they took another $850 off the price.

              Austin, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience as always. Thank you.

              Great experience as always. Thank you.

              Arlington, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed.

              Fixed.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ...

              Ovilla, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent but was surprise to find that...

              Excellent but was surprise to find that because I had a loaner car, my oil change was pushed behind those who were waiting especially since it meant I did not get it done until the next day. A little confused on this..

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh sellers is always responsive...Very...

              Josh Sellers is always responsive...very knowledgable and helpful

              Addison, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service exceeded my expectation

              Service exceeded my expectation

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica wren is simply fantastic. I have...

              Jessica Wren is simply fantastic. I have had many discussions with business colleagues about Jessica and Sewell. I told them to give sewell a chance and they would not disappoint. He just bought a new ATS a couple months ago. I can't stress how great sewell is. I am truly excited everytime I have to come in and get service because of people like Jessica. Sewell is truly remarkable. Thank you.

              Grapevine, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had wait a few days to pick up the car.

              Had wait a few days to pick up the car.

              Lancaster, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service!

              Friendly Service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait 1.25 hours to plug a tire. ...

              Had to wait 1.25 hours to plug a tire. Then we have insurance for tire guard that they would not honor from GM and the spare was put inside the back vs put back in the holder. Had to go back. Sunshade was removed and had to go back and get it

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer-focused as always.

              Customer-focused as always.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Mesquite, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X