1,387 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1387

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, fast efficient services.

              Great, fast efficient services.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, friendly staff!

              Very professional, friendly staff!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my wife's 2011 ESV for...

              I brought in my wife's 2011 ESV for routine service. Rusty took great care of me as always and I was out within 2 hours.

              Fairview, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My son's car was in for a leak and it was...

              My son's car was in for a leak and it was determined that the radiator needed to be replaced under warranty. Kim Rodriguez did a great job following up daily since the part was on backorder.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Esc. Scheduled Main . ...

              2010 Esc. Scheduled Main . Replace battery. & cable Emission valve replaced Out of warranty by 10 days Help? Talk to Kirkland!

              Mckinney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac SRX 2004. Driver Side Window...

              Cadillac SRX 2004. Driver Side Window Replacement.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A very excellent experience from beginning...

              A very excellent experience from beginning to end! I like the way Sewell sends you a service reminder and makes it easy to schedule the appointment and a loaner car all online. My service representative, Jessica, greeted me personally and escorted me through the entire process from check in, loaner car pick up and even provided me updates on my vehicle. Thank you, Sewell. I will definitely continue to do business with you!

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It Works! You schedule, take in and a...

              It Works! You schedule, take in and a Ready Service Advisor processes work request. work perform in a very timely and professional manner. No surprises, Thanks for making my Cadillac experience a good one.

              Highland Village, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently purchased a 2013 ATS from Nick...

              I recently purchased a 2013 ATS from Nick Mitchell. The service was to repair some items noticed on the car at the time of purchase. Mr. Nick Mitchell is the individual I dealt with; he obtained a loaner car for me; he called me to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle; and he took the time to go over some questions/concerns I had regarding the use of various features on the car. This young man came across as a person of integrity and was totally striving to make his employer, Sewell Cadillac, totally shine. His customer service is excellent. He is to be commended for a job well done!

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The best.....everyone is extremely kind...

              The best.....everyone is extremely kind and helpful! Kirkland Taylor was great!

              Ennis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1387