1,456 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1456

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Xts regular service. kirkland taylor does...

              XTS regular service. Kirkland Taylor does an excellent job. I don't mind waiting either due to the well stocked customer area. Thank you!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kept us informed and prompt response with...

              Kept us informed and prompt response with any questions we had

              Lancaster, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2005 sedan deville for a...

              I brought in my 2005 Sedan DeVille for a 25000 mile checkup - the first 25000 miles! I also had the battery replaced and some other things that my service person recommended. I left the car overnight, thinking it would be ready the next morning but obviously nothing was done to it on the day I left it there. Since having to have someone come with me again was a problem, next time I will be sure to find out about the length of time my car will need to be there.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience - came in to have recall...

              Great experience - came in to have recall notice looked at. Great job

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 cts service is always topnotch. have...

              2011 cts service is always topnotch. Have dealt with steve kittleson for many years and he is always apeasure to work with, allin all sewell is far and away the best in all depatrments.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am the owner of my 3rd cadillac 2013...

              I am the owner of my 3rd Cadillac 2013 Cadillac CTS. I love the service provided by Sewell as well as the performance of the Cadillac CTS.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have had excellent experience with my...

              I have had excellent experience with my dealing at this dealership. Scott Dulan is honest and very professional. It is a pleasure working with him. Bob Boyer

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kirkland taylor did a fantastic job....

              Kirkland Taylor did a fantastic job. Couldn't have taken care of me better

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again the standard of david boyd and...

              Once again the standard of David Boyd and Raymond Bayse is superior across all facets of this visit.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1456