1,749 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1749

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason raines is very knoweldgeable,...

              Jason Raines is very knoweldgeable, friendly, and helpful. Would definitely recommend him and Sewell.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris gammage is wonderful.

              Chris Gammage is wonderful.

              Midlothian, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, from start to finish.

              Very professional, from start to finish.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica in service was fantastic. I've had...

              Jessica in Service was fantastic. I've had two items repaired under warranty at Sewell and both experiences have been incredible. Super personable and helpful staff. Thank you!!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took less than 10 minutes to drop off and...

              Took less than 10 minutes to drop off and about 5 minutes to pick up. It was great.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx jason rains very helpful and explained...

              SRX Jason Rains very helpful and explained all that was completed on my SUV. I feel that I can call him at anytime with a problem.

              Mexia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 caddy esc. Regular service work....

              2012 Caddy Esc. Regular Service Work. Always Professional. Done Earlier than time estimate. Cost estimate Ron on the mark.

              Pottsboro, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The sewell dealership and staff were...

              The Sewell dealership and staff were extremely helpful. They were prompt in responding to my concersn and completing services needed. Excellent service all around. I will defenitely return to the dealership for future services and repairs.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everything about the experience...

              As always everything about the experience of having my truck repaired was seamless and perfect

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt friendly service as always!

              Prompt friendly service as always!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1749