1,814 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Inspection, repair of factory recall...

              Inspection, repair of factory recall (ignition related), detailing, tires rotated They always do a good job. A great help to have a loan car available.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tops!

              Tops!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership in shreveport told me the...

              Dealership in Shreveport told me the repair would be 2,000 and was not covered by the extended warranty - somehow Sewell was able to get it covered and it only cost me 500.00 - last time I go to the Shreveport dealership

              Haughton, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 escalade and we are...

              I leased a 2015 Escalade and we are enjoying it immensely!!! Our experience with Rich Parker and the entire Sewell team is always a pleasurable and a professional one. I have sent many customers to the Sewell dealerships for many years!!!

              Denton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is an email i sent to the service...

              This is an email I sent to the service manager, Brad Morris, this morning: To bmorris@sewell.com Today at 12:00 PM Mr. Morris On Thursday I had a problem with the rear passenger tire on my Cadillac SRX losing air. I had a difficult time getting air put in the tire so I thought I would just bring it over to Sewell in the afternoon to have it checked, repaired or replaced. I wanted to find out what time I should leave work in order to get to Sewell with sufficient time to have it serviced, so I called, explained to the young lady that answered what I needed to have done and inquired as to what was the latest I would need to be there in order to accomplish this. She informed me I would need to be there by 8 pm as closing time was 10 pm. I questioned her on this because I didn't think the service department was open late. She assured me it was. So I did not leave work early and arrived at the dealership at approximately 5:30 pm. I believe it was David Boyd who met me when I drove into the service area and advised that the department was closed and all of the technicians had left. He offered options as to how and when I could get the tire taken care of and I know he could see my concern about choosing any of them. He asked me to wait and when he returned he said one technician had just finished a job and would stay late to check my tire. I regret I did not get the technician's name. Within approximately 45 minutes I was back on the road with the tire repaired. I cannot express how grateful I am for their assistance in this matter. I had already tried to fill the tire with air once and only succeeded in letting even more air escape. It was a fiasco, but it would have been a hit on You Tube. I wanted to let you know what fine, caring employees these men are and I hope you will let them know how much I appreciate their taking the time to help me. You should be very proud of how their actions exemplify the standard of excellent service that customers have come to expect from the Sewell company. Please extend my thanks to David Boyd and the technician who went above and beyond by staying late to help me. Thank you, Mildred Leveridge ************

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service experience!

              Excellent customer service experience!

              Heath, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was incredibly helpful and...

              Everyone was incredibly helpful and interested in making my experience the best possible.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received good service, missed rusty ...

              Received good service, missed Rusty Thanks again

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent from start to...

              The service was excellent from start to finish.

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great as usual.

              Service was great as usual.

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle for factory recall repair....

              Took vehicle for factory recall repair. Service excellent and fast. Everyone was most helpful and friendly as usual.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kirkland handled the entire process...

              Kirkland handled the entire process seamlessly...the rental car arrangement was perfect. Sewell is awesome.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are just thankful to have been able to ...

              We are just thankful to have been able to have such a GREAT experience each time I've had an issue with my wife's Escalade. I will definitely will be making our next purchase there again.

              The Colony, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my "v" in for warranty and...

              I brought my "V" in for warranty and non-warranty service to Jason Raines. He did an absolutely oustanding job of coordinating the work, even during mitigating circumstances. Please relay my appreciation to Jason Raines and all service department staff for a very professional experience. Respectfully, Joe McNabb

              Cedar Hill, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whitney pendergrass is an excellent...

              Whitney Pendergrass is an excellent service representative for Sewell. She is knowledgeable, professional, great follow-through, and if she doesn't know the answer, knows who to call immediately for the answer. Clarence, the gentleman who delivered my vehicle, was gracious with excellent customer service. A 25-year veteran of Sewell who represents your organization in the highest possible way. I love my SRX, and the Sewell organization takes great care of me and my vehicle.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Mesquite, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac sts 07. Non warranty. Rodger was...

              Cadillac sts 07. Non warranty. Rodger was awesome he called and kept me up to date with everything that was going on...this time around was a quick in and out deal.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Execent services

              Execent services

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great

              Service was great

              Garland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)