1,620 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1620

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been in a few times to have...

              I have been in a few times to have different things repaired or replaced on my truck. I have had VARY mixed results in the Service Dept. with their customer service. This was the first time I left happy and satisfied with all work done on my truck.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One problem is your email. I received an...

              One problem is your email. I received an email which said I could make an appointment by replying. I replied and received no confirmation of the day I requested so I sent a second email and requested a confirmation email. Received *********** I called and got an appointment.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had recived a all notice and called to...

              I had recived a all notice and called to et an spot. they told me it was an easy fix and they would get on it s soon as I brought it I.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always receive consistently excellent...

              Always receive consistently excellent service, from the greeting by the Service Manager through the explanation of the charges.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service technician jason did a great...

              My service technician Jason did a great job in keeping me informed of the progress and possible completion time of my vehicle. Very professinal service

              Cedar Hill, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job by all involved -- finished in...

              good job by all involved -- finished in about an hour. Did not make an appointment until that morning at 7:******** by 8:30am and out by 9:45 am

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought in a 2009 dts for a general check...

              I bought in a 2009 DTS for a general check up before driving it to New Mexico for the holidays. Steve Kittleson helped me very efficiently and with ************ always.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i entered the service area,...

              From the time I entered the service area, (both drop off & pick-up) all the service personnel were very cordial & courteous. Appointment was scheduled maintenance, recall & other needed stuff along with an ************* problems & all is well.

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always impressed with the level of...

              I'm always impressed with the level of service.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was returned incomplete. Service...

              Vehicle was returned incomplete. Service was performed on entertainment system (radio, GPS...) When we picked up the vehicle the radio's antenna had not been reconnected which we found out right after we left the lot and immediately returned to have it connected. Later we went to use the GPS navigation and the Map data had not been reloaded so the GPS does not work. We will have to return the vehicle to service again to get the problem fixed. A customer should not have to go through this and verify that the work you perform is completed. You should have a process in place to verify this before the vehicle is returned to your customers. Your service departments lack of detail is the reason for my rating on the last visit.

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1620