1,542 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1542

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2009 chevy silverado pickup...

              Brought my 2009 Chevy Silverado Pickup [still covered under an extended GMPP Warranty Plan] in to Sewell GMC [Lemmon Avenue] to (1)replace wiper blades, (2) repair malfunctioning left driver's side remote operated mirror, and diagnose and fix a rattle coming from the left rear door panel. Whenever feasible, we make an effort to drive the 25 miles from Rockwall, TX to get the 'Sewell service' for our Chevy truck. Our nearest Chevy dealership is much more convenient (about 5 miles away from home), but we highly value and appreciate the overall service experience provided by the Sewell organization. The Service Manager (Richard) took care of our needs and he was very much appreciated. We also have a 2011 Infiniti M37 and we again appreciate and value the same great 'Sewell service' over at the Sewell Infiniti location[Lemmon Avenue].

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rusty moreland always takes good care of...

              Rusty Moreland always takes good care of mine and my wife's cadillacs. Thanks Bob

              Coppell, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle boyd did an outstanding job...

              Michelle Boyd did an outstanding job making sure all my needs were satifactorly taken care of. Thank you so much Michelle! Bob Strasser

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sewell caddilac of dallas has always been...

              Sewell Caddilac of Dallas has always been my choice to service my 2005 Caddilac SRX. Their service is always 5 star. I also like the service they provide to give customers a loaner car. Even when your car is no longer under warranty. The staff in friendly and they offer coffee,bottle water and refreshments to their customers.

              N Richlnd Hls, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Showed up at last minute and needed...

              Showed up at last minute and needed service without an appointment. Was treated in a friendly, respectful manner and all issues were handled promptly and accurately.

              Murphy, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quickly helped when i arrived. i made a...

              Quickly helped when I arrived. I made a reservation online Tuesday night but they didn't have it. I was still treated like my time was valued and all my issues addressed.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appt for saturday 9:30am, i...

              I made an appt for Saturday 9:30am, I arrived at 9:15am. I needed an oil chanage, tire balance and state inspection. I was told by Chris Gammage service advisor it would take 2 hours - I told him I would wait for the car. At Noon (2 and a half hours later) I still did not hear from Chris on any update so I asked the Cashier for help. She said the car was being worked on and she would get Chris. 15 minutes later Chris came and found me and said the car was finished and the paperwork would be ready in 15 to 20 minutes I told him to not get the car washed because of the time. He apologized and said they were running behind. After another half hour I went to the other customer lounge and saw the mechanic still working on my car and Chris talking to him. The car was finally ready at 1:30pm a whole 4 hours from the time I arrived. Chris apologized again and told me he put in the computer next time I come in I would get a detailed car wash. Neededless to say I was "EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED" and would never want Chris to be my service advisor again.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i pulled up to the service bay it was...

              When I pulled up to the service bay it was at least 5 minutes before someone came over to even recognize that I was there for a scheduled service. Not to mention it was very cold while I waited. Then when I came back to get my car the next day, I noticed as i was driving away that the check engine light was on. This was not on prior to showing up and I turned around and went back to the dealership. We are awaiting to hear back as to what the issue is but it would seem to have something to do with whatever the mechanic did or did not do to the car. All in all it wasted nearly 2 hours of my time on Friday.

              Mckinney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing but best service at sewell...

              Nothing but best service at Sewell Cadillac.Always

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1542