1,467 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1467

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fantastic! i was in and...

              The service was fantastic! I was in and out in no time. The representative kept me abreast of the status. My only complaint is that I paid $99 to have my car detailed, but the interior was not properly cleaned.

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent people and excellent service

              Excellent people and excellent service

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From the moment i made the call to make an...

              From the moment I made the call to make an appt to bring my car in for the recalls, I received excellent customer service. The young lady that I spoke with was very knowledgable about the recalls. She checked to assure that the parts that were recalled was available to avoid having to make 2 trips. My husband brought my car in for the service but he sang the praises of your team. Since having the part replaced on my car, my husband thought that the car performed so much better. I think it does. And seeing that your team detailed my car, I was really impressed. I am a nurse and I travel 4 days a week and don't have much time to stop to was my car. I am very pleased with all of the service that you team gave. Sewell Cadillac ROCKS!!!!!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful

              Staff was very helpful

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always excellent service.

              As always excellent service.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in with what i diagnosed as a...

              I went in with what I diagnosed as a battery problem. Also a back door lock issue. I explained I had an extended warranty. Positive note, I was given a lease car to use as I was told they were not going to be able to look at my car until the next day. It was 12:30 at the time. Later the next day, I was told that indeed I did need a new battery & my lock issue would cost me $425. I said did they check the extended warranty? No, they would call me back after checking on the warranty. Later that same day, they called & said the car was ready & the lock was under warranty. The problem? They forgot to program my automatic windows. The last thing I want to do is drive back to the dealership & wait for them to program my automatic windows due to a battery replacement.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 srx in for service....

              Brought my 2012 SRX in for service. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and professional. I can't imagine going anywhere else for service or to buy a car.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's hard for me to write a story, i...

              It's hard for me to write a story, I started coming to Sewell about 30 years ago. I cannot remember a negative experience. I love Cadillac's, I've been driving them for 40 years, Rusty in service deserves a raise, he is definitely a keeper. You are the 'Nieman Marcus' of car dealerships. I will tell you a short story, About 25 years ago, I was working in Arkansas, and had a flat tire. I didn't want to drive back to Dallas on the spare, because that tire is not made for a 250 mile trip. I had Vogue tires on the car, and they're not supposed to go flat. I called the dealership and spoke to the service manager, he had one of his people put a tire on a bus and shipped it overnight. The next morning I went to the local Cadillac dealer, they put the tire on the car. All of this without a charge to me. They even replaced the Vouge tire at no charge. Outstanding Sewell Village Cadillac.

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Intake service representative was awesome.

              Intake service representative was awesome.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of communication from whitney...

              The level of communication from Whitney was top notch! Could not have asked for better customer service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1467