1,562 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1562

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I really liked the dealership. all the...

              I really liked the dealership. All the staff were friendly, professional, positive and helpful. I also enjoyed the hot chocolate and fresh baked cookies! Ha!

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. kirkland is always so...

              Great experience. Kirkland is always so helpful.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I do so appreciate sewell & steve...

              I do so appreciate Sewell & Steve Kittelson giving a priority to my problem & fixing it on such quick notice. You always give the caring quality service I strive for in treating my dental patients. Muchas gracias, Frank Moore

              Garland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and a great facility!

              Great service and a great facility!

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I actually like bringing my car in for...

              I actually like bringing my car in for service at Sewell. I like picking it up even more. Many employees recognize and speak to me, and all of them at least speak to me. My service advisor sets the tone and seeing him -- Kirkland Taylor -- either brightens or makes my day. He squeezed me in for some recall work (something minor like failing brakes and raging fires), and I had my car back all nice and clean and with non-combustible brakes in about 45 minutes. Outstanding!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ben was awesome and i never felt pressured...

              Ben was awesome and I never felt pressured into anything. The whole experience was so much easier than any other car buying experience I have had. Very pleased with Ben and Sewell.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! only sewell delivers...

              Great experience! Only Sewell delivers this level of customer service. I've bought cars from 10 different dealers in my lifetime and they truly are at a different level than everybody else!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was and always has been very...

              my experience was and always has been very positive with Sewell. i just wish i had know Genaro was leaving the service area for another position. he was great with his customers and had a wonderful working relationship with everyone i saw him make contact with. thanks for being there for us Sewell

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 xts - recall fix, oil change and tire...

              2013 XTS - Recall fix, oil change and tire rotation

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1562