1,884 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed my brakes looked at, requested...

              I needed my brakes looked at, requested new car mats like the original ones, and had an on going problem with my rear interior light bracket. You said i needed new rear pads. Not rotors, approx $325. 00 for that. Also i waited all day for the repair and it never got fixed, so i had to get a rental cuz your mechanic was not finished with a vehicle he was working on for 2 days i was told. Wow. I was given reproduction type mats, no cadillac emblems like the originals and they were lighter than normal. They didnt match. The light was no charge. I was then told i had "engine mount leaks" and that would be 625. 00 or so! Passed on that repair cuz i believe i can get another mechanic to do it as good for about half. Lastly i asked for a key fob replacement because ours just "fell off" the key chain it was made for. That cost me 165 + 65 labor charge! Really? I made a mistake and should have gone to bee's keys. They could have done the same thing for 120. 00! Total. Why should it cost me 65 dollars in labor for a technician to program a lowsy remote! To keep me coming back i expected better treatment, now i will look elsewhere before getting hammered by your excessive labor charges. Very bad experience. Sorry. You expect me to come back for more labor charges like that. And also when i decide to buy another car, will i choose sewell? Prob not. Ive bought 2 cars from you, one for my wife and my daughter. Prob wont buy another if this is the rates im faced with. All i expect is to be treated fairly. This was excessive!

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Was very pleased to see...

              Excellent service. Was very pleased to see Mr. Goss has returned as my service adviser. Everything repaired perfectly,very pleased. Happy to see Mr.Goss has returned as my service adviser.every

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and i have been coming to sewell...

              My wife and I have been coming to Sewell for many years...We have purchased four cadillacs over these years and I must say that, our hope is that we will never need to buy a car anywhere else. Everyone involved will go to almost any length to make sure your experience is an excellent one. We love this place.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience using a different advisor!

              Great experience using a different advisor!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At the risk of being redundant, i will say...

              At the risk of being redundant, I will say again that your service and sales operations ought to be the paradigm for all car dealerships everywhere.You guys are simply the BEST!!!BTW, my first initial is "R" but I go by my middle name, by which you certainly may call or write me...Fred

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in for ignition recall. No...

              Brought car in for ignition recall. No problems with service. We are always pleased with the service we receive from Sewell.

              Farmers Brnch, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience, as usual. I brought my...

              Awesome experience, as usual. I brought my 2006 CTS in for an unexpected abnormality in the engine performance. I was immediately greeted by a service professional, put into a loaner vehicle and sent on my way. Was contacted with diagnosis, recommended action/options and execution of repair. Car repaired satisfactorily. I am very pleased. Sewell is wonderful example of what 5 star service is supposed to be!

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rusty is always great.

              Rusty is always great.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had excellent service from sales dep at...

              had excellent service from sales dep at buick, gmc especially Holly B. she made everything easy to buy a truck for my dad. thanks Holly.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2009 in for oil change and...

              I brought my 2009 in for oil change and have the front end checked for a noise. It was done in a timely manner and car is running great. This experience is a great improvement from previous time. Thank you.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you sewell cadillac for not...

              Thank you Sewell Cadillac for not disappointing us as we hold you to a higher standard based upon our previous experiences with your fabulous company. Your SERVICE department never lets us down starting with the phone call to setup an appointment and throughout the entire process. We brought in our ancient 2004 SRX that we purchased from Sewell in 2007 as a certified vehicle. Our Cadi needed the catalytic convertors replaced and it was still under warranty and a recall for the ignition/keys. We love our Cadi, but we'll be back in the near future to purchase a newer one. Thank you for your professionalism we love and appreciate.

              Rowlett, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris gammons was an excellent service...

              Chris Gammons was an excellent service representative e

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love having access to loaner vehicle and...

              Love having access to loaner vehicle and someone who is a Certified Car Seat Specialist to get my car seats transferred quickly and safely.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our 2003 cts cadillac in for...

              I brought our 2003 CTS Cadillac in for repair. Back reverse light cover came off and was lost. You ordered part and repaired vehicle in 3 business days and gave me a 2015 CRX Cadillac loaner car until work was complete. Me and my wife will always drive Cadillacs! Customer Service was exceptional! Mr and Mrs Michael Cooper

              Tyler, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased the car was ready when...

              Very pleased the car was ready when promised and the cost of repairs was below estate.

              Grand Prairie, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clay is superb. He knows the car, and...

              Clay is superb. He knows the car, and knows what we need, and communicates all service issues immediately. I am very thankful he is there.

              Abilene, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Arlington, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great! very convenient.

              It was great! Very convenient.

              Prosper, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always polite, fast and helpful! having a...

              always polite, FAST and helpful! having a loaner car as an option causes less inconvenience. I appreciate that and the great service.

              Duncanville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)