1,443 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1443

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always like "going home" when we...

              It is always like "going home" when we enter your service department. We enjoyed meeting some new staff who were most attentive and it's always good to see familiar faces as Scott Dolin and the sweet cookie lady, Aulanda (sp). And thanks for making available the TV room where you certainly did a great performance having the University of Texas beat OU!! This 2009 will be "all ours" in a few months. Thanks! Your 87 year old kids, Charles and Elizabeth Reed

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to take my cts for the recall,...

              I went to take my CTS for the recall, which that wasn't the problem. The service man Chris did argue with me the customer and the car wash that I received from Mr. Hooks. I didn't like his attitude, I asked him for Mr. Hooks phone number so I can clarify the wash and he told me Mr. Hooks was off and I asked him for his phone anyway because was going to leave a voice mail on his phone and Chris just stared at me. RUDE RUDE RUDE.

              Lancaster, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great experience. class act all...

              Another great experience. Class act all the way.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a new service manager and she was...

              Had a new service manager and she was awesome. Went out of her way to help me with the possibility of purchasing a new car from Sewell. Her name is Jessica and I will use her again.

              Garland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac srx no warranty staff sent above...

              Cadillac srx No warranty Staff sent above and beyond. I was extremely impressed.

              Melissa, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              David and his service crew did a wonderful...

              David and his service crew did a wonderful job. Our SRX failed to start. Called AAA to jump us. They diagnosed a dead cell in the battery. It was midnight Friday and raining. We drove it down to Sewell from our home in Garland and left it for Saturday service. David let us know what the problem was and that it was repaired and ready to go. We came just afte 5:00 Saturday and picked it up and drove it home. A very satisfactory experience.....Thank you

              Garland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sewell always finds the problem and gets...

              Sewell always finds the problem and gets it fixed with 5 star service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales experience was wonderful. my...

              The sales experience was wonderful. My main sales person was Joey Edwards with pre-owned. He has been fantastic EVERY step of the way. EXCELLENT sales person. I ended up buying a "company" car with 5800 miles on it. There are two items that I felt should have been addressed by the personnel who are responsible for getting the "company" cars ready for sale {NOT my sales person). 1. There should be WRITTEN disclosure ON the "company" car that indicates the car comes with LESS warranty. As I mentioned to Bob Cunningham, Sewell should disclose in WRITING that the car has less warranty than a new car, and in some cases less warranty than a CPO! I just STUMBLED onto this fact when I was writing the check for my car. Sewell should require ALL buyers of these cars to sign a paper disclosing this information, just like the state requires a signed disclosure of mileage. All was made right but this is NOT the way to find out you bought a car that had never been titled BUT had 8 months of its warranty gone! Again, this is not the sales person's responsibility - it is something that Sewell should POST on its website when it puts the car on the market. 2. The car had NEVER had an oil change (5800 miles and at 16%). It should never have been released "for sale" without an oil change being done. I discovered this fact after I took possession of the car. All was made right - Sewell came and picked the car up and did the oil change along with tire rotation. Again, this is not the sales person's fault. Again, I love my car. I've been a Sewell customer since moving to Texas with my Infiniti Q45! Would not buy from another dealership! Connie Cooper

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always an excellent experience when i go...

              Always an excellent experience when I go to any Sewell dealership!!

              Denton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with rich parker and bobby...

              My experience with Rich Parker and Bobby Carpenter was great, as usual! Alex Sleeth was also VERY helpful in ensuring that all the 2105 ATS product changes were explained completely and professionally!

              Denton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1443