1,392 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1392

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oh, the usual... small problem with my car...

              Oh, the usual... small problem with my car but still needed to get to work. So my service advisor, Ms. Pendergrass, got me a ride to work and even offered to have me picked up 4 days later when I got back. No big deal for Sewell. But a really big deal for me. How could I NOT recommend this dealer to someone? Thank you... again... for the nice service.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              XTS

              Xts

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A pleasure as always.

              A pleasure as always.

              Mesquite, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I see Steve Kittleson and am completely at...

              I see Steve Kittleson and am completely at ease with Steve's friendly smile and attitude. He is always very helpful and concerned with making sure I'm well taken care of. I feel that I do not have a repair adviser, but instead have a friend advising me on the upkeep of my vehicle.

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ATS for recall service (about which I was...

              ATS for recall service (about which I was not previously aware) and replacement of defective part. I had the car in about 3,000 miles ago for another recall at the time of normal service. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I love my car, but I am starting to lose my confidence in Cadillac quality

              Farmers Branch, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my daughter's car in for service...

              I brought my daughter's car in for service before she headed off to college. The folks at Sewell took care if us. I now feel comfortable sending her off on her own.

              Grand Prairie, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my ATS in for recall service and...

              I brought my ATS in for recall service and you also did the oil change and tire rotation. My service person kept me up to date on what was going on and you provided a nice comfortable place for me to work while you were doing the service - I love the free car wash after any service - that is a treat - and the coffee and pastries you provide - all make me feel like a valued customer. I love your dealership. Thanks.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The advisor and all personnel were...

              The advisor and all personnel were friendly as always. I just wish it hadn't taken three days to get the service done. I understand that they were waiting to hear back from me on other work (to see if I wanted it done or not), but the simple oil change and inspection sticker should have been done right away and then I could have gotten it back immediately when I decided not to do the other work.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience!

              I had a great experience!

              Fort Worth, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1392