2,048 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a used cts for our daughter....

              We bought a used CTS for our daughter. Staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, organized, and professional. Salesman, Andrew, was outstanding and patient-- not pushy. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from a Sewell dealership, and we will be back.

              Atoka, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica did a great job keeping me...

              Jessica did a great job keeping me informed of the work being done and the anticipated date to be finished. The work that was done has corrected the problem that I was having with the vehicle.

              Tyler, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We just had our 2013 escalade serviced and...

              We just had our 2013 Escalade serviced and the experience was great as always. Our service rep, Josh, did an incredible job of taking care of us. Thanks to the Sewell family for always going above and beyond and taking such good care of us!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sewell cadillac's staff has always been...

              Sewell Cadillac's staff has always been the best, from the general manager to the service department, and we have come to think of Scott Dulin as our go-to guy for all things automotive. He can look up the records, but I think we've leased close to 10 caddies over the years, and the last seven or eight with Scott. You've got a great thing going and our loyalty as long as we're able to drive!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met by a young intern and my...

              I was met by a young intern and my experience was terrific. My back right tire was showing low air and I was concernedabout a nail or other puncture in the time. She hadit (and all my tires) totally checked as I am heading outof town and wanted to make sure all tires are ok. She wasgreat. Thank you.

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott dulin got me into a srx. He was...

              Scott Dulin got me into a SRX. He was great to work with, made the whole experience very easy and was very straight forward. I will recommend friends and family to buy cars from him in the future.

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment for an oil change and...

              Made an appointment for an oil change and it took 2hrs. 20mins.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are so courteous & accommodating....

              They are so courteous & accommodating. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Sewell!!!!!

              Corpus Christi, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 ats in for an oil change...

              I brought my 2013 ATS in for an oil change and to have them look at a ding left by a runaway shopping cart. Jessica was wonderful scheduling the service and it could not have been easier. The dent was right next to an edge in the body panel but the mechanic did a wonderful job. As usual, it's great getting the car back washed and vacuumed. Feels new all over again.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was perfect just like always. ...

              Everything was perfect just like always. All work was completed for the price quoted and ready for pick up at the time it was promised.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in cadillac elr for first...

              Brought in Cadillac ELR for first maintenance, plus to fix a recall item. Service was excellent, staff friendly as well as knowledgeable.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rusty is my guy he always takes care of...

              Rusty is my Guy he ALWAYS takes care of Me. He and Scott in Sales are the Reason I'm a Sewell Customer for Life

              Hemphill, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very informative. Everything...

              Service was very informative. Everything excellent like alwaya

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly! a long wait for an oil...

              Very friendly! A long wait for an oil change but overall a great customer service

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad service. Customer made to feel...

              Bad service. Customer made to feel discriminated against. Complained and manager attempted to pacify me with top off of gas and free alignment. Never will return.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Issue did not get fully resolved. I...

              Issue did not get fully resolved. I purchased car there have bought it back twice to have a vibration issue fixed. I have not gotten a definite answer on what's causing the vibration. Service team have made different recommendations on how to fix vibration at my expense. I need a definite answer not guess work, unless dealership wants to take on the cost, in which they don't. Will not bring car back there for any service issues are recommend to anyone, I will not purchase a car from Sewell again either, which it probably doesn't matter to the dealership.

              Tyler, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and communication

              Excellent service and communication

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I apologize for not replying sooner but...

              I apologize for not replying sooner but I've been ill and could not respond sooner. The staff inside is very helpful and polite. I have had 3 service advisors. The current advisor Rogelio Mora I've called 2 times: 7/10 at 11:50 and 7/17 at 3:06. A few weeks ago my rear passenger window stopped closing completely, it stops about 2 inches from the top. I called to talk to him to see if it is still under warranty. I have not received a call back (no voice mail if he has called me with any other number than Sewell). I am now thinking that I must have done something wrong or with the year model 2000 Cadillac it is to old to be service there. I have always like Cadillac and planned to purchase a new or previous owned one in the near future. My wife cousin Eddie Royal has spoken very highly about Sewell. Sincerely Larry Davis.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very nice - - - only pblm email to me...

              Was very nice - - - only pblm email to me from sewell said needed to have work done - - - at sewell advised me not necessary at this time wait til oil level reached 20!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just love sewell's service and...

              I just love Sewell's service and philosophy of pleasing customers! Steve Kettleson is great! The one thing that disappointed me about this recent service is I didn't get a loan car! I guess I'm spoiled with Sewell in that I always get a loan car when I have anything done! This time, I wanted a loan car while my car was inspected but they said I couldn't! So I waited for it to be done! I would be much happier if they would provide a loan car for inspection service! Other than that I am really happy with Sewell's customer service program!!

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)