1,416 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Cadillac of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1416

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and prompt service.

              Always friendly and prompt service.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took longer time than expected to get my...

              Took longer time than expected to get my car back to me

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One problem i had them look at started...

              One problem I had them look at started again....after they said they reset. & checked out......

              Hewitt, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and easy to work with.

              Very professional and easy to work with.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, i love sewell's service. it is...

              As always, I love Sewell's service. It is so comfortable and pleasant while waiting on the car. Genardo Perez used to be my service tech. He has moved to another department and I did not have a service man to contact. I was lucky enough to have Chris Grammage help me with my recent visit. I was very pleased with his help and he is a very nice man. I hope that he can help me each time I go to Sewell Service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

              Grand Prairie, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a car from you. if needed oil....

              I bought a car from you. If needed oil. Your prod bent over backwards to make me happy. My new car was picked up, oil filled and returned to me the next day. I am impressed! I've never heard of such excellent service. Thank you Sewell Cadillac! I would definitely send people hour way. Theresa Neuman

              Henderson, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cts-v in for a potential...

              I brought my CTS-V in for a potential super charger recall. While the bloweer wasn't making noise all the time, there was enough concern that the service manager felt a replacement was in order. The entire team made sure I had transportation, was kept aware of the progress and when I could expect the completion. All very professional.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so polite and...

              Everyone is always so polite and professional. Thanks!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm having a repeated issue with my...

              I'm having a repeated issue with my automatic seats. I know these can be hard to figure out. But even the same day I got home the seat and steering wheel did not move to correct positions and steering wheel now is not raising on exit. There are some issues with these components that are frustrating to deal with (knees touching the dash after seat resets to the wrong position). Just don't want the day to come when I don't have any warranty and it is not covered any longer... Everyone is always really nice and easy to work with here and I enjoy the experience every time. I just want this one issue fixed! I'm trying to take pics and video when it happens to show someone that it really is failing repeatedly on us.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient warranty and oil...

              Fast and efficient warranty and oil change. Love the car wash. Please do not call

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1416